DeAnna S.

Part-time babysitter from West Jordan, UT with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
West Jordan, UT |
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(10 reviews)
West Jordan, UT | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(10 reviews)
Meet DeAnna
I raised nine children and have 20+ grandchildren. I recently left two daycare facilities this summer due to how I witnessed children being treated. I love children & want to give them TLC. I was a nanny for eight years for a wonderful family in Draper. I would love to care for your children on an on call basis. I clean homes in the morning. I could be available by 11:30 everyday. I look forward to your reply.
Most Recent Review
Dee is great with our infant daughter. Her eyes light up when she hears her arrive! Dee has also been wonderful helping me keep up with the housework. She is very dependable and has been someone I can count on. We love Dee and I love coming home to a happy baby! Thank you for all you do! Posted Jun 26, 2013
(Showing 1 of 10 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Alta High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in