Deanna P.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Rector, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rector, PA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Rector, PA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Deanna
I am a 28-year-old graduate student studying elementary and special education at Liberty University online. I have over 14 years of experience providing care for children of all ages. I have experience providing care in family's homes, childcare, and preschools settings. I have completed several student practicums in several of the areas elementary schools. I also have experience assisting pregnant women with their older children during a complicated pregnancy and also doing other mother helper work. I am comfortable with young children and with special needs or learning concerns. I am comfortable around pets and have pets of my own. I am available to care for your children in your home and I have references at your request. During the day I have been helping my family by helping with my grandmother who is in her 80's.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Liberty University
Graduate Degree in Elementary and Special Education
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in