BABYSITTER - Daydrah B. from Manchaca, TX 78652 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Daydrah B.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Manchaca, TX
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Daydrah

I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. My first real job was as a swim instructor at a local swim school, and I worked with children 6 months of age and up. Through college I worked as a preschool teacher and a part-time nanny for 3-year-old twins. I am CPR/First Aid Certified, and through my job I have been finger printed and background checked. When I worked as a preschool teacher I worked with kids 2 to 6 years old, and spent over a year as a aid to a child with significant special needs.

I am looking to provide part-time childcare on the weekends for up to 3 children.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Daydrah Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

MD
Mandie D.
May 16, 2019
Daydrah is great with kids and animals alike. When she babysat for me she took care of the baby and the fur babies and they all had a great time. She read my M. lots of stories and kept everyone well fed and happy. If we didn't move to DC to be closer to the NASA headquarters than we'd keep her all to ourselves. We strongly recommend her and anyone who works with her will be lucky to have her and get to know her. We absolutely loved her and her positive energy around our home.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Clark Atlanta University

Graduate Degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

First Aid/CPR certified 12 ECE Units

Verified info

Phone Verified