BABYSITTER - Mariah W. from Hartland, WI 53029 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Mariah W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Hartland, WI
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mariah

Hello! My name is Mariah and I would love to be your babysitter! I am a Senior that will be graduating May 2020 from University My full-time position doesn't start until August, so I am looking for a nanny job for the summer. I have nannied for 5+ years, and have nannied every summer for the past few years. I have dealt with kids ranging from five months to age 12. I love to be outside and play sports, as well as do crafts with the kids I am very caring, active, fun, and make sure the children are well cared for and the home is kept tidy. Being outdoors is one of my favorite things!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Mariah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

EM
Eve M. Hired Mariah
Dec 13, 2016
Mariah was a summer nanny for my 4 girls. She interacted very well with each of them, was intentional with her interest in their lives and gave them the care and attention they needed. She was a safe and attentive driver and was able to pick them up or drive them to activities. She communicated well and gave lots of updates and pictures throughout the day which was awesome to see!! She was flexible with my schedule and was always on time.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Wisconsin - Madison
2020

Bachelor's in Retailing and Consumer Behavior

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified