Dawn T.

Full-time, 40 year old babysitter from North Attleboro, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Attleboro, MA | 40 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-20/hr
North Attleboro, MA | 40 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-20/hr
Meet Dawn
I love working with children, and have been doing it my whole life. I started babysitting when I was 12, and spent my adult life working and caring for children with disabilities. I was an aide in special education classrooms for 10 years, as well as providing respite and support in homes. I left the classroom 3 years ago when I had my daughter. I worked with families as a nanny during that time, bringing my daughter with me. Now she is in school and I am looking for another nanny position. I was a nanny for children ages 8 months old to 5 years old.
Coming from a classroom, I have a lot of experience working with several children at a time, and coming from special education, different ages and skill levels. I think it is very important to provide a lot of activities and new experiences. I like to do a lot of arts and crafts, cooking, reading, playing outside, and community activities, such as playgrounds, zoos, playgroups, parks, museums, and stores. I believe all activities can be adapted for each child's own skill level. I am very creative, interactive, and fun!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.