NANNY - Dawn-marie F. from Forney, TX 75126 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Dawn-marie F.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Forney, TX
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Dawn-marie

I am 30 years old and have 10 plus years of experience caring for children of all ages! I am CPR certified and hold a degree in Early Childhood Education, I am also a certified yoga instructor, as well as, a health and wellness coach. Currently, I am looking for Part- time or Full Time positions with open availability Monday - Friday (available to work some weekends). Passion, honesty, dedication, and punctuality are some of the qualities that I posses and feel are very important as a child care professional. I genuinely love caring for children as it is very rewarding to be apart of the child's development process. I would love to bring my professionalism, passion, and dedication to you and your family as your child care provider. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to arrange an interview. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Dawn-marie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CD
Catherine D. Interviewed Dawn-marie
Oct 7, 2013
We were excited to have Dawn-Marie come over to babysit, and she confirmed the day/time earlier in the day via text. But then she was a no-show. Not sure what happened. As we had tickets to an event, we scrambled and were able to find another sitter.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Montgomery College:Takoma Park
2013

Associate's in Early Childhood Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have a certification in Medical Administration, amongst other training from my college degree. Including training about health safety and nutrition, literature for toddlers and integrating math, science, and art for young children.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified