BABYSITTER - Mariah M. from Shingle Springs, CA 95682 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Mariah M.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Shingle Springs, CA
4 yrs exp <18 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Mariah

I'm Mariah. I'm 19, and married. I have a1-year-old little girl, l graduated high school class of 2017, a year early. I am located in Shingle Springs. I have several references available as well. I love watching little ones and taking care of them. I have always enjoyed watching children. My experience is with ages ranging from newborn-14-year-olds at my nursery for almost 8 years. I have many references as well. I have experience with big and little dogs. My family has a 4-year-old German Shepard which my family and I adopted at a local rescue. Also, l interned at child day care for 13 hours a week. I also worked as a part-time teacher/caregiver for a Program ages ranging from 2 years to 12 years. I am trying to save up money that will go towards my my family, I would hope it's okay bringing my1-year-old baby along as well. Thank you for your time and considering me as someone who receives joy of watching families. God bless
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Mariah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

AA
Anthony A. Interviewed Mariah
Feb 14, 2019
It was nearly impossible getting a response after she contacted us to watch our daughter, and then we go through the interview process just to find out that she doesn't want to drive the hour to get to us because it's too far. People on here should be sure to check how close each family is to their house before applying.
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified