David M.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Berkley, MA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Berkley, MA | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Berkley, MA | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet David
I have a lot of experience working with kids starting with my experience as a neighborhood baby sitter in high school. I also was a teacher's aide at an Early Intervention Childcare Center for the past two summers. At the center I would work with kids (9 months-3 years old) with a variety of special needs including; Down Syndrome, Autism, ADHD, and developmental delays. I would assist the kids in snack, activity, and art time and help them to interact with other kids and learn new vocabulary. I really enjoyed my time here and learned a lot about myself as well as the kids. More recently the past two academic semesters I have worked with kids (4-14) at the Holyoke Boys and Girls Club. I would volunteer here 3-5 hours a week helping kids with their homework and promoting college positive activities with the older ones. I will be returning there next fall to continue my work with helping kids work towards a better future. I have found it very rewarding to be around these kids and watch them progress.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about David.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in