Darlyn F.

Full-time, 36 year old special needs caregiver from Bronx, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bronx, NY | 36 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Bronx, NY | 36 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Darlyn
I have 6 years of experience with special needs children and adults.
I was a personal assistant for 2 years and in the process my employer needed a nanny and caregiver, I offered to help out until he found someone and ended up loving it, I cared for a 4-year-old and an elderly woman, I assisted in day to day activities and I also helped with light housekeeping, I accompanied her to events and helped her with basic things like cooking and doctors appointments.
I can administer medicines, and help with physical work, assist in walking, therapies and transport, I am in the process of getting my CPR training so that can be an asset.
I have no objection to being trained in any specific treatment/medical procedure that may be necessary and I am a very fast learner.
I care for others as if they were my own family and I will make sure they are in a positive loving environment.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Manhattan Area Technical College
Associate's in Liberal Arts
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in