Darlene P.

Full-time, 51 year old child care provider from Graham, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Graham, WA | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Graham, WA | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Darlene
I'm 47 years old a mother of 5 grown kids and grandma of 6 wonderful grand kids. I am one of 12 kids, so I have always been around a lot of kids! Over the years I have done a lot of childcare in my home and loving every minute of it. I live in a nice home in great neighborhood, I have a lot of inside and outside toys and when weather allows it I get outside and play with the kids! There is a playground being built right across the street from my home! I also have a lot of baby items, such as cradles, cribs, swings, toys etc. so I am very set up for babies! I have a very flexible schedule, so early drop off and late night stays are just fine! I can offer your little one a loving and safe fun place to play, not just get lost in a crowd, I'm grandma, not a daycare center, just some good old fashion family style home life..
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in