Darlene M.

Full-time, 34 year old child care provider from North Miami Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Miami Beach, FL | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-35/hr

(3 reviews)
North Miami Beach, FL | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-35/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Darlene
I am currently in Palm Beach Area. I am available from 8 p.m. to 8 a.m. I am a great date night, trustworthy, loving, and creative caregiver.
I am available on SHORT NOTICE date nights. Parents need time to have fun, relax and time to enjoy each other. I am professional, reliable and flexible. This is so important in working with children. Thank you for your time.

I am a mother of a handsome, vibrant and intelligent 16-year-old high school student. I have experience with children from infants to 14 years old. I worked with two autistic boys on a temporary case a few years ago. I love children and enjoy observing them grow, learn and being taken care of correctly. I believe in hands on interaction and creating a learning environment. I really enjoy young infants and children. They do the cutest, and at times silliest things. Please consider me to come into your home/life and make your life a little simpler.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Darlene.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in