Darlene A.

Part-time, 55 year old nanny from Pittsburgh, PA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA | 55 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Pittsburgh, PA | 55 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Darlene
I am a very energetic young grandmother who loves children. I have worked with all children with and without diagnosis of any issues. At present I am working with a family who has autistic children. I have a certification from the state of PA as a Para Educator in Special Education. I have all my state clearances to work with children and also CPR and First Aid certification. I adore children and love to watch them reach the highest of their potential. I am only part-time and do have many hour available still.
Most Recent Review
Darlene was to interview with us. We had a date and time set. At the appointment time, she was not here. I texted her 10 minutes later and did not get another response for another 30 minutes. She stated that she had "an emergency with my grandson and am still here" and that she would text me when she was leaving. That text never came. Posted Jun 23, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Point Park University
Associate's in Child Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in