Darcy E.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Chattaroy, WA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chattaroy, WA | 33 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Chattaroy, WA | 33 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Darcy
I'm a mother of five. I have a blended family, my husband has three children from his first marriage and we have two boys of our own. My youngest is 8 months old and I would love to be able to find a job that I would be allowed to bring him with me. We are a Christian family and I love having a big family. I have experience as an autistic therapist and have been an Cert. Nursing asst for over six years. My license is current as well as CPR (adult and infant). I'm patient and kind with a warm and bubbly personality that children seem to gravitate too. I enjoy allowing children to explore and develop their imaginations with creative and active play, crafts, music, dance; I also have experience with light PT and VOC. and developmental therapy. I'm try to be sensitive and respectful of others and not feel like I'm invading the family's personal space, which I know is important; and would greatly enjoy being an extra helpful addition to your family.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in AA in Liberal Arts
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in