Danyelle M.

Full-time, 34 year old child care provider from Greensburg, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greensburg, PA | 34 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Greensburg, PA | 34 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Danyelle
Hello there! My name is Danyelle. I decided to start an in home daycare service for parents of children who cannot afford top dollar for large franchise companies, yet want outstanding, one on one help with looking after you children. I have two children of my own, both boys ages four and 19 months old. I live in a great community with an extremely large backyard. I currently work as a dispatcher for a local police department part-time and my husband is a police officer. I love my children with all my heart and would love the chance to help with yours.
Most Recent Review
Ms. Danyelle has watched our 4 year old daughter for us several times. We appreciate that she has a large span of availability and responds to our calls and messages within a few moments every time we contact her. We are very pleased with the reasonable service she provides. Posted Jan 13, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hempfield High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in