Danila S.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Washington, DC with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 33 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Washington, DC | 33 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Danila
Hi I'm Danila from Brazil and I have a great experience with kids. I graduated in teaching in Brazil and I took classes in child psychology in the USA. I love working with kids. I'm a dynamic and energetic person who loves to be outside doing fun activities with kids. I have a lot of experience in Brazil as a teacher from toddlers to teenagers. My last experience as a Nanny was in the USA. I have worked for a family for over 2 years taking care of an adorable 10 month old and a 2 and a half year old, by the time I started. Now they are 3 and a half and 5. I had a wonderful experience with them as I was a live in nanny. We used to do a lot of things together such as going to the classes like swimming, ballet, soccer, arts, doing picnics at the parks, and going to the library. I have good experience in driving as well for 10 years. I can say that kids just love me, everywhere I go they come to talk to me. I'm a talkative person that's why I chose to be a teacher besides I like to be around people, dealing with different things every day. I'm looking forward to meeting your family.
Danila
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Danila.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in