Dani L.

Full-time pet care provider from Atlanta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Atlanta, GA |
10+ years experience
full-time $30-30/hr
Atlanta, GA | 10+ years experience | full-time $30-30/hr
Meet Dani
I offer dog boarding in my home provides dog day and overnight care, daily walk/exercise and an alternate solution to your doggie day care and pet sitter needs. I live on 4 acres in the middle of Buckhead. A beautiful retreat for your beloved pet. Never again will you feel guilty when you need to be away from your dog. My clients leave with the peace of mind knowing that their canine companion is a welcomed guest in the home of a trusted animal lover who truly cares for the welfare and happiness of their pet. In home dog boarding means cuddles, not cages. A far better boarding alternative.

$30 per 24 hours
$15 per visit to your pets home

"He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion."
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Dani.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in