NANNY - Danielle W. from Sacramento, CA 95817 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Danielle W.

(0)
$16 – 20/hr Sacramento, CA
5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

As the oldest of 6 children, I have played the roll of second-mother almost my entire life. I have extensive experience caring for children of all ages, and especially enjoy caring for infants and young children. I also have about 3 years of paid experience caring for twins and children under the age of 10 years old.
I love to cook/bake, and am happy to accommodate housekeeping needs. I would definitely consider myself an animal lover (especially dogs), and pet-sit frequently for family.
I also have 3+ years experience caring for seniors and am passionate about caring for people of all ages (however, I am specifically looking for a nanny job).
As an experienced professional, I am organized and responsible, punctual, and reliable. My priority as a nanny is to ensure a safe, loving, and nurturing environment. I am honored to have a parent's trust and consider it a privilege.
My dream is for my husband and I to have our own children one day and to enjoy a good life and happy family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained
Education
Waldorf College
2018

Bachelor's in Healthcare Adminisration

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

CLEC (Certified Lactation Educator Counselor) - U. C. S. D. First Aid - American Red Cross CPR (Adult and Infant) - American Red Cross *Note: I am currently studying to be a registered nurse.

Verified info

Phone Verified