Danielle S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Encino, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Encino, CA | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $25-35/hr

(1 review)
Encino, CA | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $25-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Danielle
I have been babysitting for 7 years. I am very attentive and very playful with children. I previously have babysat for children between the ages of 3 months to 10 years old. I am very cautious and follow all protocol required for each child. I love to have fun with the kids as well as do what is needed. I think it's important for the kids to build a safe and trusting relationship with me, in order to have fun and create memories! I am whimsical, creative, loyal, loving, devoted and a down to earth young lady that only wants the best for the kids I am watching!
Most Recent Review
Rest easy when you hire Danielle - she's attentive, patient, funny and caring. I'm so grateful to have met her and you will feel the same way! Posted Aug 27, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Berklee College of Music
Bachelor's in Music Therapy/Music Business
English, Hebrew
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in