Danielle S.

Part-time babysitter from New York, NY with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY |
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
New York, NY | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Danielle
I am a sophomore at New York University looking for a babysitting opportunity in the south bay. I have experience with children of all ages, from infants to middle schoolers. I have been babysitting for the past 7 years for numerous families in Manhattan and Hermosa Beach. I have also been a counselor at a summer sleep away camp for the past 3 years. As a counselor I am responsible for a cabin of 11 8-year-old girls for a week. This includes assisting them with activities like arts and crafts, playing games, feeding them and bed time and morning routines. I have also tutored children ages 9 to 16, primarily in math and English. I have my own transportation, can cook and will always clean up any messes that are made. I am very responsible and punctual and I am comfortable with any number of children of any age.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New York University
Bachelor's in Media, Cultures and Communications
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in