Danielle S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(9 reviews)
Houston, TX | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(9 reviews)
Meet Danielle

I am a reliable and experienced sitter in the Houston area. I am not a student, but instead a full-time study coordinator.

I am available most evenings and weekends. I also have experience with overnight stays!

I have tons of experience working with children (most recent position in Chapel Hill, NC was assisting in MRIs with newborns to 6 year olds) and I have been both a full-time nanny and a weekend babysitter for children ranging from 1-month-old to 12 years old. I am outgoing and fun! I like to constantly engage the children in activities rather than having them sit around. I love baking, coloring, dancing around the room, and playing kids games! Not only am I tons of fun, I am also responsible and caring. I can assist with small household chores while babysitting the kids and I am a pro at nap time! My previous position consisted of getting babies to take naps for the MRI, so getting a baby or toddler to sleep has become my specialty. I'm more than willing to chat anytime you are available.

Hope to hear from ya soon!
Most Recent Review
A month ahead of our needing child care, I contacted Danielle to babysit. She agreed and we scheduled a time. I reminded her during the week of the appointment. The day of the appointment, she contacted me 3 hours before she was to be at our house and said she could no longer make it. No explanation. Just said "something came up". Dependable? No. Absolutely uncalled for. I would not recommend this caregiver. Posted Dec 8, 2014
(Showing 1 of 9 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
American University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in