Danielle S.

Full-time personal assistant from Rochester, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Rochester, NY |
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Rochester, NY | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Danielle
My name is Danielle. I'm 26 and I am a certified HHA (home health aide) and have 5 years experience. I would absolutely love to be your relatives' AIDE/babysitter day and/or night. I worked with many loved ones throughout my HHA career and know how to assist them well throughout the day/night. I am currently going to school for nursing. I am open 24/7 Monday-Sunday and will come to your/their home whenever you need me too. I have my own transportation and definitely willing to help in transporting you/them to wherever you/they need to go. I have assisted with all aspects of personal care, transfers, medication reminders, help with dressing, bed making, range of motion exercises, meal prep (absolutely love cooking healthy meals and very good at it), all rooms and types of house cleaning (mop, dust, vacuum, sweep, clean, organize), shopping, also willing to help out with any animals. I would love to help your loved one with their daily activities! I am a very friendly, caring, down to earth, fun-loving person. Always like to keep a smile on their face! and I am very flexible and willing to help in all of their needs and wants. I am very dependable and reliable. I can get started ASAP! Please contact me. I'll be looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your consideration.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.