Danielle P.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Provo, UT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Provo, UT | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Provo, UT | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Danielle
I am 26 and I am from San Clemente. I have been a nanny for four families. Each family has three to four kids that I love to death. They have become my second and 3rd families. My family is very active. We would always be surfing, swimming, lots of picnics outside and lots of soccer and skateboarding. The kids were a little more laid back. They loved to go to the park. I would take them to and from school. The youngest (1) is partially deaf and wears hearing aids. There would be a few therapists coming over through the week to work with her. With the other kids, we would paint, color, play hop scotch, swim and hang out with all the neighborhood kids. The third family had a 4-year-old and newborn twins. Needless to say, it was a lot of work but so much fun. I love to be active with the kids, because I am also very active. I grew up playing soccer and played in college as well. I do not smoke, drink or do drugs and I can also cook, clean and do laundry. I am also the oldest of three kids. I hope that is a good description. I'd love to meet you and your family. Thanks for reading!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.