NANNY - Danielle P. from College Park, MD 20740 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Danielle P.

(6)
Cared for 4 families
$15 – 25/hr College Park, MD
4 yrs exp 36 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

My name is Dani! I am actively seeking a FT position in the DMV, preferably with M-F 9-5ish hours. I am also available for evening/weekend babysitting. I am the oldest of 5 in an Army family & I love kids! We have a 22 year age gap and I've helped to raise literally every one of my siblings from infancy since I was 5 years old. I've done everything from diaper duty, potty training, playtime, homework, cooking meals for & with kids, bedtime stories, & everything in between. I try to keep kids pretty busy with reading, arts & crafts & being outside rather than TV. Board games & pillow forts are always fun, too! I do not own a car and would strongly prefer to not rely on public transit during Covid. I love to frequent museums, paint, cook & I am a fan of the outdoors. I am absolutely open to a live in situation. It'd be great to find a match where I could really become an extension of the family. :) Check out my references!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 2 mi

Danielle Can Also Help With:

Packing / Moving

Most recent review

KT
Kathi T.
Apr 13, 2019
Danielle is the oldest of five siblings. As such, she sets the example and provides care for her younger siblings, aged 5 to 22 years her junior. She has cared for, diapered, fed, cooked, played and loved on her siblings for decades. Specifically, Danielle has often shared her love of art and cooking with her siblings. She has also helped with homework, chores around the home, and modeled appropriate behavior in a variety of settings. I recommend Danielle for any childcare setting. From her Mom, Kathi
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Taylor University - Upland

Associate's

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified