Danielle P.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from North Providence, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
North Providence, RI | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
North Providence, RI | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Danielle
I am 22 years old; I have been babysitting for pay since I was 13 and sitting for family since I was 16. I love children and I have a lot of experience working with them.
I am a third year nursing student at Rhode Island College; thus I have perfected observation and attention to detail, my communication and interpersonal skills, working in chaos and being flexible. I am also very loving, caring, and I am cheerful person.

I am CPR Certified and First Aid Certified.
I am a Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA); however, I am now looking for full-time work in childcare because I miss it.
In January of this year I was recognized by the Rhode Island Mentoring Partnership with the Excellence in Mentoring Award.

I have worked and volunteered at the Henry Barnard Elementary School for the last three and a half years. I founded the RIC/HBS Mentors which now has over 40 Mentor/ Mentee pairs. I have been a mentor to a girl for three and a half years as well.
These are my most recent experiences with children. If you would like any more reference please let me know!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.