Danielle P.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Rosemount, MN with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rosemount, MN | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Rosemount, MN | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Danielle
Hello, my name is Danielle! I am a senior at Saint Mary's University of Minnesota in Winona, Minnesota. I will be graduating in May of 2015 with a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I am moving to Chicago, Illinois this summer to pursue graduate school at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology. I am enrolling in the part-time counseling program, and I am looking for a steady nannying job!

I had a full-time nanny job from June to August in 2012 for a family in Minnesota. The children were 3 and 4 years of age. I worked at a summer day camp for children in Chicago, Illinois at Saint John Berchmans Parish (located in Logan Square). I was a camp counselor for girls, ages 5 to 12. From August 2014 to December 2015, I interned at Family and Children's Center in Winona, Minnesota. I was an intern for the elementary day treatment program for children, ages 7 to 9. These children suffered from behavioral and psychological disorders that impaired them from functioning optimally in a full school day setting. Also, throughout my time at Saint Mary's, I have been a babysitter for a family in Winona.

For the past two years, I have been a resident assistant at Saint Mary's. For the 2013-2014 academic year, I lived in a building with 100 freshman girls, in which 30 of them were my residents. This academic year (2014-2015), I am a resident assistant in a building with over 100 upper class students. I am also a tutor for general psychology and a study hall monitor for a First Generation Initiative program at Saint Mary's.

I have had a lot of experience with children of many different ages. I am pursuing a career in Counseling Psychology that will allow me to work with children and adolescents. I have a passion for working with kids, which is why I am searching for a nannying job. I am very excited about my move to Chicago and I am excited to speak with you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in