Danielle M.

Part-time, 43 year old babysitter from Brighton, MI with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brighton, MI | 43 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Brighton, MI | 43 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Danielle
Howdy! Thanks for looking. I am a mother of 2 in Lakeland, FL. My kids go to Harrison Arts and Montessori Middle; ages 13-15. In a typical week I take the kids to the Cleveland Heights YMCA, downtown library, Kelly Rec Center, bowling (north), school, pool and tennis (here in our townhouse complex). We also have much-needed down-time and watch movies, hang out. I have the flexibility to pick kids up as needed. Basically, I would treat your child like one of my own. My husband and I have been background checked by Polk County to help in the schools. I love younger kids, but I can't pick them up and play with them like I once could. I have a few degenerated discs in my spine. I can do light housekeeping and cooking. My last childcare job was for a night nurse and the kids were well-behaved, smart, and fun. On a typical night they would do their homework, eat something healthy, then we'd play a game. We would watch some TV and do some exercises. We'd talk and play read, etc. In the morning, the mom would tell me about her crazy night. It was always fun to hear about what floor she was assigned to at the hospital. Why pick me? years of watching kids at my house (unpaid) and entertaining them, healthy cooking, flexibility, laid-back, regular exercise where I include kids, paid jobs as nanny, background and driving clean as a whistle, in a happy marriage with financial stability and excellent health care, drive a late-model minivan, worked as chauffeur for BMW.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Michigan State University
Bachelor's in Telecommunications
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in