Danielle M.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Voorhees, NJ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Voorhees, NJ | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Voorhees, NJ | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Danielle
My name is Danielle, I am 22 years old and am currently a student at Rutgers School of Law in Camden. I live in Voorhees, NJ so I am hoping to find a family that needs part time help somewhere in-between Camden and Voorhees. I worked for an incredible family in Lawrenceville NJ while I was attending Rider University as an undergraduate and loved sharing my time between school work and babysitting and am hoping to do the same while attending Law School.
Most Recent Review
Danielle was a part-time after school babysitter for my son for two years. She was fantastic. She was reliable and I knew that I could always depend on her. She was terrific with my son, from making sure he did his homework and feeding him a snack to playing games and having fun. She was everything you could want in a sitter-- someone who truly cared about my child and someone whom I knew I could depend on and trust. I am only sorry that when we moved, we wouldn't take her with us! I recommend her without reservation. Posted Aug 11, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rutgers School Of Law - Camden
Graduate Degree
Rider University-Lawrenceville Campus
Bachelor's in Sociology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in