Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Fresno, CA 93720 - Care.com
part-time

Danielle M.

(5)
$10 – 20/hr Fresno, CA
3 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

Hi! I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, children ages 5 months to 12 years. I have 3 younger sisters, as well as 2 younger cousins ages from 8-13 who live in my mothers household. Having a full time hard working mother, I've had to step up and be able to take care of my family when she was away. I have practice in tutoring all ages throughout high school as well as coaching elementary sports teams! Taking care of children is a fulfilling and rewarding experience as I believe every child should get the opportunity to succeed in life which is why looking for a nanny who fits your child's needs is very important. I am available everyday of the week and will work with you around your schedule! I am a very responsible, hard working young woman and will always respect your wishes and rules set for your children.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

's Photo
Janine D.
Jun 27, 2020
Danielle used to watch my kids and she is amazing! She would go above and beyond my expectations to make my kids happy. If I ever needed her to come early or stay late she would have no problem doing so. One of my children used to have to take medication everyday and she was always on top of that. Overall an outstanding nanny!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Fresno Pacific University
Pursuing

Some high school

Verified info

Phone Verified