Danielle M.

Part-time babysitter from San Jose, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Jose, CA |
9 years experience
part-time $20-30/hr

(1 review)
San Jose, CA | 9 years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Danielle
My name is Danielle. I am loving, energetic, and very trustworthy. I have many years of experience caring for infants and toddlers. I also have experience caring for school aged children. I have taken many college level child development classes as that is currently my Major. I am seeking a full time nanny job, immediately. Due to my mother being a licensed daycare provider, I have helped aid my mother, in raising many children from 4 weeks to 6 years of age. I am really in tune with babies and toddlers and I really understand how they are feeling, and what their needs are. I am CPR and First Aid trained. With school aged children, I love to take them on walks, and to the park. I love music, singing, dancing and arts and crafts. I am also a very good cook, and love promoting healthy eating habits.
Most Recent Review
I used Danielle for about a week after traveling to California for work. It was very short notice and she was available and flexible. She was great with my kids and they loved her! I would use her again and I told all of my friends in the area about her! Posted Nov 7, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Valley College
Associate's in Child Development
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in