Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Horsham, PA 19044 - Care.com
full-time

Danielle L.

(0)
$20 – 35/hr Horsham, PA
2 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

Hi! My name is Danielle. I am a certified Middle Level (4-6) teacher with a concentration in Social Studies (7-8). I have previously taught grades 5 and 8 in a private school.

I understand how tough things are for many parents during this pandemic and in hearing that their children are not going back to school this Fall. I am looking for opportunities this Fall to assist in parents and students' virtual learning, through tutoring and school work management full time. I am open to group learning as well if you have neighborhood kids/friends in need of help as well.

As a side note, I am getting married September 12th and am going on my honeymoon the following week. I understand if this may pose a challenge, as this is the first or second week of school for most children.

Please feel free to reach out to learn more about me or inquire more. I can provide teaching and personal references as well upon request. I look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Math
English
Science
Computers

Danielle Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Meal Prep
Education
La Salle University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Middle Level Education Cert Middle Level Social Student Cert Dean's List- all semester Education Department Academic Achievement Award recipient

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified