Danielle I.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from Morristown, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Morristown, NJ | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(8 reviews)
Morristown, NJ | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Danielle
I have been providing child care for family, friends, and neighbors since I was 11 years old. I have 3 years of continued education in Early Childhood Education. Professionally my time has been utilized working in an animal welfare since I was 16 years old. When I moved to NJ, 9 years ago I took a position as operations manager at a local non-profit animal shelter. 4 years ago I resigned from the Operations Manager position to start a family. I am a mom to a energetic, and outgoing 4-year-old son. I am available for on-call care, date night, sick day and set weekly hours. I would love to find families who want someone to continue to care for their children long-term. I have experience with colic babies, safe breast milk handling, special needs and potty training. I have exceptional references available upon request. My son does come with me while working unless I have a family member home for him to stay with. I am currently a part time nanny in Morristown for a family in the morning hours 7 am-8:30 am, I have worked with this family for the last 3 school years . I am available for after school pick up during the week and to help transport children safely to after school activities.

Happy to assist with errands / grocery shopping, date night coverage and light housekeeping.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Danielle.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in