NANNY - Danielle H. from Saint Petersburg, FL 33713 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Danielle H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Saint Petersburg, FL
8 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

Hello, I'm Danielle, but most people call me Danni. A little bit about me, well I've worked for a well known 5 Star Gold Seal Accredited Learning Center for the past year. Prior to this year I was a Nanny in San Diego for 4 years. Before I moved to San Diego I was a Teacher/ Nanny in Lakeland, Florida for 3 years. I have a lot of experience in working with children, in many different forms. As a babysitter, teacher, nanny and growing up my mom ran an in-home daycare while I was growing up so I've been around Early Childhood Education my entire life. I am very passionate when it comes to being with children, they are so loving and bring so much joy with their presence! I enjoy enhancing the minds of children and engaging them in all sorts of activities. I have my own means of transportation with a clean driving record. Many references and a fingerprint and background check they are all available upon request! I hope to have an opportunity to hear from you and your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Danielle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ashley M. Hired Danielle
May 24, 2020
Danni was on time, respectful and kind. The girls felt very comfortable with her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Florida International University

Associate's in Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified