Danielle E.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Palatine, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Palatine, IL | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Palatine, IL | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Danielle
Hello! My name is Danielle and I am a 23-year-old preschool teacher. I am extremely dedicated to my students and love making learning fun and engaging. I have a great deal of experience with infants as well as children of all ages. I have worked with children in schools, daycare facilities, and family homes. I love making learning fun, stimulating, and interactive! I enjoy creating new experiences with children, from making home-made play-dough to jumping over "hot lava" at the park. Every day is an adventure waiting to unfold! I am also CPR and first aid certified. I am looking for summer positions and occasional evenings and weekend date nights. I will be available for a summer childcare or tutoring positions after June 3rd. I can drive children to and from activities, cook meals/snacks (I love cooking!), perform light housework, bath and nighttime routines (bedtime stories and a tight tuck included). Thank you for stopping by my profile! (:
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.