Danielle E.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $30-50/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $30-50/hr
Meet Danielle
I am a CPR and First Aid-certified west side native and have been babysitting children newborns to teens for 10 + years. Most recently, I had the privilege of caring for a 3-week-old baby boy and beautiful 6-month-old baby girl, a family of toddler-age twins and 2 teenagers, and a brilliant and creative young girl with ADHD, Dyslexia and Sensory Processing disorder.

I incorporate my experience as a tutor as well as engage kids beyond what most "baby sitters" would, from running around with them to creating songs and dances, to exploring things from learning about cooking to nature and the outdoors to different cultures, even languages. (All of which is based upon the the kinds of things that each child gravitates towards, are curious about, and find really fun!)

I make sure to get very specific instructions from parents about each child's routine, expectations, diet, allergies, emergency information, etc. I'm also happy to do light laundry and healthy cooking, shopping, errands and of course tutoring or homework help.

I look forward to speaking with you.

Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Santa Monica College
Some college
English, French, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in