Danielle D.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Monroe, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Monroe, NY | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Monroe, NY | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Danielle
I have many experiences baby-sitting children. Additionally, I worked as a teacher in a daycare for two and a half years. Also, I am a Physical Therapy major in college with my specialization in Pediatrics. I absolutely love working with children. It is the biggest joy in my life. I've worked with children in all different settings, and being able to see a child smile makes me happier than anything else. I love children and I enjoy spending time with them.
Most Recent Review
We never had the opportunity to hire her. We wrote her a message and she never responded even though she had logged on. Maybe she didn't see the message, but a simple, "Thanks for the note, however, I am not interested in working right now" would have been professional. Posted Oct 25, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
College Misericordia
Graduate Degree in Physical Therapy
English, Italian
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in