NANNY - Danielle D. from Oakland, CA 94602 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Danielle D.

(10)
Cared for 8 families
$30 – 30/hr Oakland, CA
8 yrs exp 35 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

Hello, my name is Danielle and I am currently doing a nanny share taking care of 2 toddlers (almost 2) plus taking big sis (5) to and from school everyday. I just left a preschool in May where I worked for 8 years. I'm very confident and comfortable with children. I have always had a passion for children and love developing bonds with them. I have been attending college taking child development units along with infant/toddler units. A child's development is important and every child needs a nurturing environment with a proper routine in order to feel safe and to develop properly. I love reading with children and doing arts and crafts.
I am currently looking for a NANNY SHARE to begin JUNE/JULY 2020. Full time hours preferred. This would mean adding one child to the current nanny share I am in.

Thank you,
Danielle
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Danielle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MY
Mia Y.
Apr 7, 2020
Danielle is a very knowledgeable individual in the field of child development. She has worked with a diverse group of children and families and shows compassion, kindness, and respect. She has so much patience and creativity and easily creates a fun environment for children.
Showing results 1 of 10
Education
Merritt College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified