Danielle D.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Green Cove Springs, FL with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Green Cove Springs, FL | 29 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Green Cove Springs, FL | 29 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Danielle
My experience with kids has been pretty much going now throughout my life. I have brothers growing up and two twin nieces who lived with my family and I most of my life. They were pretty good at giving me some patience and experience. I was also a baby sitter throughout high school for just local families that wanted a night out every now and then. At the age of 20, I was a full time/live in nanny for a friend of mine for a few months, when I was no longer needed I was let go. I am now 25 and going back to school. I am currently taking classes Monday through Thursday in Orange Park. I am able to work Monday - Sunday from 1 p.m. until about 8 p.m., weekends the hours will be more open. I have my own transportation and I take driving seriously. I am dependable and a hard worker. I am a multi-tasker but also know how to slow down and take a break. I love kids and I love being a positive impact on them as well. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida Career College - Miami
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in