BABYSITTER - Danielle C. from Clarksville, TN 37040 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Danielle C.

(5)
Cared for 4 families
$15 – 25/hr Clarksville, TN
9 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

I have paid experience as a nanny and daycare experience with ages 6mo - 13yrs. I have been a daycare teacher, afterschool program coordinator, administrative staff, and I am now working towards my training credential to train at daycares across the state. I have a 6-week-old son that would be with me. I can provide care at your home or mine. I have experience with special needs children and multiples. I'm passionate about caring for children because I love to get to know them as a person and I love to meet new families and make lasting friendships. I enjoy playing outdoors and making crafts with children. I am also comfortable cleaning and preparing meals. I can provide verification of my FBI background check, along with my motor vehicle check. I am CPR and first aid certified. I also take 15 hours of early childhood development classes each year. I have my Bachelors in Homeland Security and I will graduate in July with an Associates in Early Childhood Education.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Danielle Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AR
Abby R. Hired Danielle
Apr 28, 2021
Danielle was our nanny when our baby girl was an infant. She was on time every day and flexible with small changes in our schedule. She has a background in education and knowledgeable regarding normal milestones. She even kept a record of weekly activities and milestones for our daughter so we knew she was on track! Danielle is a caring and responsible person and we would hire her again in an instant as a nanny or babysitter.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Eastern Kentucky University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified