Danielle C.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Pittsboro, IN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsboro, IN | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Pittsboro, IN | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Danielle
I have had several jobs working with children and I have loved every minute of these jobs. I worked for the Tumbling Factory, Inc. for about two years, where I taught kids ages 3 to 14 tumbling and gymnastic skills. It was an awesome opportunity to watch as the kids progressed and reached their goals. The Tumbling Factory held summer day camps, at which I assisted in providing activities and crafts for the kids. I also worked at a day care as a teacher's assistant for ages 2 to 4. I have gained a lot of my experience with different kids through the many baby-sitting gigs that I have had over the years. I am currently working as a teacher's assistant at the Patty Jischke Early Care and Education Center. I am also studying visual communication design and art education at Purdue University.
Children are so bright and carefree. A day with them is never the same and always an adventure. They seem to always have something new to teach me and I love when I get the chance to teach them something new as well!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Purdue University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in