Danielle C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Galesburg, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Galesburg, IL | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Galesburg, IL | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Danielle
I am originally from Illinois and moved to Florida in August of 2012 and recently moved back to IL. I graduated in August 2015 in the Dental Assistant program on the Dale Mabry campus. I am 23 years old and have been babysitting for seven years. Throughout those seven years of babysitting, I have provided child care for children ranging from the ages from newborn to 10 years of age. My duties while babysitting have included but not limited to transporting to and from school, assisting with homework, preparing meals, laundry, cleaning and entertaining the children. I have a big family which includes four nieces and four nephews they range in age from newborn to 8 years old. My clients have been family, friends, and previous manager and my boss at the recreation center. I enjoy providing care for children and I look forward to providing child care in the state that I now call home.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in