Danielle C.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Los Angeles, CA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Los Angeles, CA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Danielle
I grew up surrounded by my large, extended family so I have had ample experience with children of all ages. One of my favorite things about visiting my family is playing active games with them outdoors. I am a musician and would love to show children the joy music can bring to ones life. I know the importance of having a great caretaker for a child, some of my fondest memories are of my time with my own babysitter when I was a kid! I enjoy the outdoors, playing guitar, and being active in sports. I think it's important that kids get to be active too!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.