Danielle C.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Eustis, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eustis, FL | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Eustis, FL | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Danielle
Hello and thank you for your interest! A little bit about me! My name is Danielle I am a 23-year-old UCF student who loves working with children. I am the oldest of four children, so I've really been caring for children all my life! I am very patient, outgoing, caring and haven s surplus of love for children!
Some of my qualifications! I have experience with birth through age 10. I have worked in an academic setting with children from birth to age 5. I have worked in a preschool/daycare setting for 5 years. I have my 45 hour state mandated child care training. I am CPR/First Aid certified and am currently working on my early childhood education degree at the University of Central Florida.

Also It says under additional details that I am not comfortable with pets. That is not true! For some reason it's not letting me change this! So pets are ok!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Central Florida
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in