Danielle B.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Bend, OR with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bend, OR | 28 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Bend, OR | 28 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Danielle
I am new to Bend and I am looking for a full time nanny position. I taught private piano lessons for about 2 years, and have been involved in childcare for the last year and a half. At Fairmont Private School, I worked with the 3 and 4-year-olds, with about 24 kids and three teachers per class. At Montessori, I worked with children ranging from ages 6 months to 6 years old. The infant class usually has eight babies and two teachers, and preschool age we had 36 children with a teacher and two assistants. At Kid's Garden, I worked with mainly the 4-year-olds and pre-k kids. We had 24 kids, with one teacher, and one assistant per class. I have always loved working with children; However, I find that I enjoy work better when I can focus my attention on a few children at a time instead of an entire classroom full. I feel that this is why I would be a wonderful choice for a nanny or babysitting position.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Danielle.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in