Danielle B.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Philadelphia, PA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Danielle
Hi! My name is Danielle! I have been caring for children for the past 6 years. Beginning with family and family friends and then meeting new parents along the way. I have also cared for children in clinical settings and schools as well. I have a BA in Psychology and a Masters in Counseling. I love working with children & adolescents!
Most Recent Review
We selected Danielle from a group of over 40 applicants. She initially stood out above the rest as a genuine person with a good head on her shoulders, and her work for us has reenforced that initial assessment. She has a genuine affection for children, is caring, prompt, and consistently makes the right decisions when faced with new situations. Better yet, she contacts us to ask questions when unsure about what may be the best course of action. For these reasons, as well as a slew of others, it is without reservation that I would recommend Danielle to anyone looking for childcare. Posted Jul 4, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pennsylvania
Graduate Degree in Counseling and Mental Health Services
Graduate degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in