Danielle A.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Lake Worth, FL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lake Worth, FL | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Lake Worth, FL | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Danielle
Ages 3weeks to 9yrs old is what I've watched before. I love children because they are just so much fun and it comes natural to me.
I know how to change diapers, feed children, dress them, pretty much everything possible.
Most Recent Review
This girl is completely unreliable. On her first day with us, I checked in with her to make sure she was happy with everything before I took down our job posting. She said she was. Midway through her second day, she claimed to need to run out because her sister got locked out of the house and she said she would be back shortly and could work a little late to offset the time missed. She never came back, and instead sent me a text saying she decided the job wasn't for her because there were too many responsibilities. This after she claimed to be an open communicator. She completely dropped the ball. I have twin boys and I was there the whole time tending to one of them. They napped half the day, too so she barely did anything. The only other things I requested help with were some dishes and laundry. These are pretty standard nanny responsibilities. Don't trust her word. It means absolutely nothing. Posted Aug 3, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Santaluces High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in