NANNY - Danielle A. from Geneva, FL 32732 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Danielle A.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Geneva, FL
4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Danielle

Hi there! My name is Danielle. I recently moved to pursue finishing my Early Education degree at UCF. I am energetic, empathetic, and have a passion for helping kids grow and reach their full potential! I am seeking a regular nannying job with a family.

For three years, I worked as a Shift Lead in the Kids Zone area of the YMCA, caring for children from six weeks to 12 years old. While doing this, I was a part-time nanny for two children from newborn to age 6. Previously, I regularly babysat, volunteered at a preschool, and worked in after-school care.

I have taken Child Development and Early Education courses. I also received my CNA Certification and pursued Pediatric Nursing courses before deciding that I wanted to be a teacher! I believe the combination of pre-nursing and childhood education helps me to ensure a safe and caring environment. I am comfortable helping out around the house and caring for multiple kids at any age!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 0 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

CP
Catherine P. Hired Danielle
Mar 3, 2021
Danielle was an amazing sitter/nanny to my children. She was always dependable and cared for my children like they were her own. She was extremely trustworthy. She always made crafts and played games with my kids, they loved having her. She also was great at making my kids meals and helping me clean up around the house. She would be a great addition to any family in need of childcare.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
St. Petersburg College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified