Daniela A.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Sacramento, CA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA | 28 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Sacramento, CA | 28 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Daniela
Taking care of children was always something I wanted to do. When I was 15 I have chosen my profession. I went to high school specialize on preschool teaching and after 4 years of hard study and everyday experience with children I have become preschool teacher in Czech Republic. After that I came to US as an Au-pair (live in nanny) for a family with with a 2 year old girl and newborn boy. I took care of them up to 12 hours a day 5 days a week. I have been doing everything that is connected with children (waking them up, getting them ready, feeding, driving to and picking up from school, putting down for nap, getting up in the middle of the night to feed and take care of the baby, laundry, dishes, cleaning etc.). I really enjoy outside activity with children (going to playground, bike trail, zoo, fairytale town) and museums. I also believe that music and art is necessary for healthy development and I enjoy it the most. I have memberships in many fun places for children. I have been working with children of all ages and interests. I would be happy to share my experience and knowledge with more children and families. Please contact me if you think we would be a good match or if you have any questions, I'll be happy to give you more information or my references. Thank you for reading my profile.
Most Recent Review
The only reason we stopped having Daniela work for us was that we couldn't take her to New Jersey with us when we moved this summer. Daniela is phenomenal with kids, and was so great caring for our son. She is extremely reliable, loving, high-energy, beyond competent. We miss her and highly recommend her for your family. Posted Nov 3, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sacramento City College
Some college
Czech, English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in