Danica W.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Torrance, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Torrance, CA | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Torrance, CA | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Danica
My name is Danica, and I would love to tell you about myself. I am currently looking for a part or full-time weekday job with a wonderful family that is willing to work with my current school schedule.

I give each child my absolute best! I really do love my job! Out of the 4 years I have been providing childcare, I am still very passionate when it comes to the children I care for. Watching the little ones grow, fostering growth and encouragement but most importantly, having fun are some of the many rewards I get from nannying. I am wonderful when it comes to caring for multiple children, especially high-energy, active kids while still maintaining a safe and clean household. I am currently residing with my two dogs.

As your potential nanny I will do much more than watch over your children, I will get down on the floor and play with your kids, read to them, organize arts and crafts projects, supervise and participate in games, take the children outside for supervised walks, hikes, play dates, and bike rides. I will love, respect, and care for your children as if they were my own.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Danica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in