Danelle R.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Saint Petersburg, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Petersburg, FL | 31 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Saint Petersburg, FL | 31 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Danelle
All of my work experience has been in the childcare field. I started off as a before and after school recreation leader for elementary aged children. I did this for two years while at USF for my undergrad degree in Psychology and a minor in Early Childhood Development. After I received my bachelor's degree, I worked for PEMHS at the children's shelter where I was the PE coach. After a year there, I began as a substitute teacher all over Pinellas County for K-12. I was offered a long term subbing position for kindergarten from October 2008 through June of 2009. It was the most challenging and rewarding experience I could ever have asked for.
I graduated from Argosy University with my Master's in School Counseling. I am now a school counselor in an elementary school. It was absolutely love what I do!

I was recently married on October 1st, to an amazing husband who is an RN. We have no children yet, but have two wonderful dogs. However, sadly, I am allergic to cats.

I am looking for some part time child care and/or pet care opportunities throughout the school year as well as part time during the summer months while school is out.
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.