BABYSITTER - Dana U. from Coatesville, PA 19320 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Dana U.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Coatesville, PA
10+ yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Dana

Hello. My name is Dana and I'm a 30-year-old mother of three 10, 4 and 1 years old children, so you could see I'm very experienced when it comes to all ages of children. I became a stay at home mom when my 4-year-old was born, he was hospitalized so from then on I stayed home with my children to be able to care for their every need. Before I became a stay at home mom I was a Infant Room teacher and then a Pre-k teachers assistant in my county. My passion is children, I love to care for them when Mommy and Daddy are off doing what needs to be done. Im looking for possibly part time to full time or once in awhile when you need me. Along with the childcare I enjoy doing housework like cleaning, cooking and laundry. Arts and crafts are a all time favorite thing for me and would love to make, bake and cook with your child/children. I like to stay with one or possibly two families so the kids really get to know me and we all become more like family. Feel free to email me with any questions. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Dana Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Education
Coatesville Area Senior High
2003

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have attended a few classes that were required of me when I was working at the local daycare.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified